Mining Industry Occupational Competency Standard Committee

No	Name	Department/Position	Responsibility
1	U Khin Lat Gyee	Director General	Chairman
		Department of Mines	
		Ministry of Natural Resources and	
		Environmental Conservation	
2	U Kyaw That	Deputy Director General	Member
		Department of Mines	
		Ministry of Natural Resources and	
		Environmental Conservation	
3	U Khin Maung Han	Chairman	Member
		Myanmar Miners' Association	
4	U Thet Naing Win	Secretary	Member
		Myanmar Miners' Association	
5	U Nay Win Tun	Vice-chairman(2)	Member
		Gem Traders' Association	
6	U Thaung Tun	Secretary(1)	Member
		Gem Traders' Association	
7	U Soe Win	Geological officer	Member
		Department of Geological Survey and	
		Mineral Exploration	
8	Dr.Nay Zar Lin	Deputy General Manager	Member
		No.1 Mining Enterprise	
9	Daw Ohnmar Aye	Assistant General Manager	Member
	-	No.2 Mining Enterprise	
10	U Hla Aung	Deputy General Manager	Member
	_	Myanmar Gems Enterprise	
11	U Tazar Lin	Deputy General Manager	Member
		Myanmar Pearl Enterprise	
12	U Ko Ko Hlaing	Director	Secretary
		Department of Mines	-
		Ministry of Natural Resources and	
		Environmental Conservation	